6
التزام ويلفي بحماية خصوصيتك

الشركة الرائدة في مجال الجراحة ودعم القرارات في البلاد


تلتزم ويلفي بحماية خصوصية مستخدمي منتجاتنا. ولهذا الغرض، لقد أنشأنا سياسة الخصوصية هذه لوصف كيف يمكننا جمع، أو استخدام، أو الكشف عن المعلومات التي نحصل عليها أثناء استخدام منتجاتنا.

عند استخدام Welvie، فإنك توافق على وتقبل الشروط والممارسات الموصوفة في سياسة الخصوصية هذه فيما يتعلق بأي معلومات نحصل عليها خلال استخدام منتج Welvie، بما في ذلك معلوماتك الشخصية أو الصحية، كما هو محدد ادناه.

سياسة الخصوصية هذه تصف:

  • ما هي أنواع المعلومات الشخصية أو المعلومات الصحية التي قد نجمعها منك
  • كيف ولماذا نجمع المعلومات، بما في ذلك وصف "ملفات تعريف الارتباط"
  • كيف يمكن لنا استخدام أو تجميع أو الكشف عن أنواع مختلفة من المعلومات التي نحصل عليها من استخدامك لويلفي
  • كيف نحمي خصوصية معلوماتك الشخصية والصحية
  • ما هي خيارات الخصوصية الخاصة بك كمشارك Welvie

التعاريف

الإشارة إلى "ويلفي" تعني "ويلفي، ذ م م"، بما في ذلك أي شركة أن ضوابط ويلفي. Welvie قد تبادل المعلومات بين الشركات التابعة لها أنه يملك أو ضوابط ، ولكن هذه المعلومات ستظل محمية بموجب شروط سياسة الخصوصية هذه.

الإشارة إلى "أنت" تعني أنت، المستخدم المعين، أو شخص مفوض من قبلك ل التصرف نيابة عنك.

قد تتضمن الإشارة إلى "المعلومات الشخصية" اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني والمدينة ودولة الإقامة، خطة صحية أو شركة التأمين، مشترك خطة أو عضوية عدد، والعمر، وبعض المعلومات الديموغرافية الأخرى.

الإشارة إلى "معلومات الصحة" تعني المعلومات المبلغ عنها ذاتياً والتي تصف حالتك الجسدية أو الصحية، والظروف التي قد تكون مصدر قلق لك، والعلاجات أو الإجراءات التي كنت مهتما.

الإشارة إلى "المعلومات الصحية المحمية" تعني التعرف على كل شخص على حدة المعلومات الصحية المحمية من قبل قاعدة الخصوصية HIPAA كما هو محدد من قبل وزارة الولايات المتحدة )45 CFR 160.103( ةيلابةةةةةةةةاو

التسجيل والدخول

يمكنك الوصول إلى Welvie من خلال طرق مختلفة للوصول (على سبيل المثال صحتك موقع الخطة على شبكة الإنترنت أو مباشرة من خلال عنوان URL الخاص بنا) بعد عملية التسجيل الأولية من خلال موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت. نحن نطلب معلومات معينة كجزء من تسجيل المستخدم، مثل اسمك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وتاريخ الميلاد. في وقت التسجيل، يمكنك يتم تعيين حساب فردي للاستخدام الحصري والوصول. فقط أنت كما المستخدم المعين لحساب Welvie، يمكن منح شخص آخر الوصول إلى الخاص حساب. ويلفي ليست مسؤولة عن المعلومات التي حصلت عليها أطراف ثالثة إلى الذين كنت قد أذن للوصول إلى حسابك.

المعلومات التي نتلقاها مباشرة وغير مباشرة منك أثناء استخدامك للمنتج، يمكن استخدامها من قبل Welvie لتحديد أنواع المعلومات، والتي قد تكون سريريا المعلومات ذات الصلة وشخصية لتجربتك Welvie.

منتج ويلفي مخصص للبالغين

منتج ويلفي مخصص للاستخدام للبالغين فقط. قد يستخدم ولي الأمر ولي أمر كفاي لقاصر. يكون الوالد أو الوصي هو المسؤول الوحيد عن الإشراف من استخدام القاصر من Welvie. يتحمل الوالد أو الوصي المسؤولية الكاملة لضمان أن يتم الاحتفاظ بمعلومات تسجيل الدخول الخاصة بك آمنة وأن المعلومات المقدمة دقيقة. كما يتحمل ولي الأمر المسؤولية الكاملة عن تفسير واستخدام أي معلومات أو اقتراحات مقدمة من خلال Welvie للقاصر.

"ملفات تعريف الارتباط" وكيفية استخدامها

من أجل تقديم معلومات شخصية وذات صلة سريريا للمشاركين Welvie، نطلب منك تزويدنا بمعلومات معينة قد تتضمن معلوماتك الشخصية أو معلومات صحية. يستخدم ويلفي أيضا "الكوكيز" للاستفادة من منتجاتنا أكثر تبسيطا وذات الصلة بشكل فردي. سوف يتلقى الكمبيوتر الخاص بك فريدة التوقيع أو "الكعكة" عند إدخال منصة Welvie. المعلومات التي تم جمعها بواسطة ملفات تعريف الارتباط (1) يساعد Welvie بشكل ديناميكي توليد المحتوى على صفحات منتجاتنا، (2) يسمح ويلفي لرصد إحصائية كم من الناس يستخدمون منتجاتنا، و '3' يساعد ويلفي على تحديد الأغراض التي يجري اتخاذها من أجل هذه الإجراءات.

Welvie يجمع معلومات غير شخصية حول استخدامك للمنتج Welvie من خلال استخدام ملفات تعريف الارتباط. على سبيل المثال، قد يستخدم ويلفي معلومات ملف تعريف الارتباط لتسهيل تسجيل الدخول الخاص بك، ومساعدي الملاحة، كما توقيت الدورة أو لتحديد شعبية من محتوى معين. نحن لا نتتبع نشاطك خارج منصتنا.

يمكنك تعيين المتصفح لرفض ملفات تعريف الارتباط لدينا، ولكن إذا قمت بذلك، سوف تحد فائدة المنتج Welvie.

كيف يستخدم ويلفي معلوماتك الشخصية

قد يحصل ويلفي على معلومات شخصية ومعلومات صحية عند تسجيل الدخول ويلفي، أو التنقل من خلال منتجاتنا. ويلفي يستخدم تلك المعلومات لتوفير أنت منتجاتنا وخدماتنا بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر شخصية وسريريا المعلومات ذات الصلة التي قد تكون ذات أهمية بالنسبة لك. قد يكشف ويلفي عن الشخصية الخاصة بك معلومات إلى البائعين و/أو الأطراف الثالثة الذين تعاقدت معهم شركة ويلفي لتقديم الخدمات بما في ذلك على سبيل المثال لا الحصر توزيع المكافآت/الحوافز واستطلاعات الرأي.

وبالإضافة إلى ذلك، بناء على طلب من خطة الصحة الخاصة بك، وويلفي قد تكشف ما إذا كنت المشاركة أو التسجيل في بعض العروض أو البرامج التي توفرها صحتك خطة أو خطة الراعي من خلال المنتج Welvie.

كما قد يجمع ويلفي، في شكل غير قابل للتحديد، المعلومات الشخصية والصحية يمكنك توفير معلومات صحية من المستخدمين الآخرين لإنشاء "تجميع البيانات". قد يتم الكشف عن هذه البيانات الإجمالية لراعي الخطة أو خطة الصحة، والبائعين والأطراف الأخرى المرتبطة بالراعي أو خطة الصحة. تجميع لا تحتوي البيانات على أي معلومات يمكن استخدامها للاتصال أو تحديد أنت. بناء على تصريح أو طلب من راعي الخطة أو خطة الصحة، قد ويلفي إرسال معلوماتك الصحية الشخصية أو الحماية معلومات صحية خاضعة لاتفاق شريك أعمال، لخطة الراعي، خطة صحية أو الشركات التابعة لها المعتمدة لتحليل الاتجاهات الصحية وفعالية الصحة البرامج.

خصوصية HIPAA

إلى الحد الذي يجمع فيه ويلفي "المعلومات الصحية المحمية" كما هو محدد في قاعدة الخصوصية HIPAA، سوف نلتزم بالشروط والأحكام الخاصة باستخدام والكشف عن هذه المعلومات كما تم إنشاؤها من قبل HIPAA، وتكنولوجيا المعلومات الصحية الاقتصادية و قانون الصحة السريرية (قانون HITECH) كجزء من قانون الاسترداد وإعادة الاستثمار الأمريكي لعام 2009، وإشعار ممارسات الخصوصية التي وضعتها الخطة الصحية الخاصة بك، وأي اتفاقية شركاء أعمال سارية.

الاتصال بك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني وكيف يمكنك إلغاء الاشتراك

ويلفي لديه القدرة على استخدام المعلومات الشخصية أو الصحية التي تقدمها لإرسال رسائل بريد إلكتروني أو رسائل إلكترونية شخصية بناءً على استخدامك واهتمامك انماط. قبولك لسياسة الخصوصية هذه يمنح أهلاً لـ ويلفي لإرسال لك هذه الرسائل الإلكترونية. إذا قررت، بعد تلقي البريد الإلكتروني أو الرسائل الإلكترونية التي سوف تفضل عدم تلقيها، ثم يمكنك "إلغاء" باتباع التعليمات على البريد الإلكتروني أو الاتصالات الإلكترونية الأخرى التي تتلقاها من Welvie.

الوصول إلى المعلومات الخاصة بك

في بعض الأحيان يكون الوصول المحدود إلى الشخصية للمقاولين عمليات ويلفي والصيانة والمعلومات الصحية للمستخدمين في سياق تقديم المنتجات أو الخدمات إلى ويلفي. وتشمل هذه المقاولين البائعين والموردين التي توفر Welvie مع التكنولوجيا والخدمات و/أو المحتوى المتعلق بتحسين التشغيل والصيانة من المنتج Welvie. الوصول إلى معلوماتك الشخصية والصحية من قبل هؤلاء المقاولين يقتصر على المعلومات اللازمة بشكل معقول للمقاول لأداء وظيفتها محدودة لويلفي. نحن أيضا ً ً ًاابأ اًمة ةيبسنلا ةيلاف ةيلاف ومقاولو الصيانة: 1) حماية خصوصية الشخصية والصحة الخاصة بك المعلومات التي تتفق مع سياسة الخصوصية هذه، و، 2) عدم استخدام أو الكشف عن معلومات شخصية وصحية لأي غرض آخر غير تزويدنا بالمنتجات ةيلالما ةيلالما ةيلالما ةيلالما ةيلالما ةيلالما ةي

في ظروف محدودة معينة الإفراج عن المعلومات الشخصية أو الصحة قد تكون المعلومات ملزمة قانونا ً ردا على '1' أمر من المحكمة، أمر تفتيش، (أ) الإحضار أو الإجراءات القانونية الأخرى، '2' في حالات خاصة، مثل حماية الصحة والسلامة لك أو الآخرين؛ أو '3' فيما يتعلق بمعاملة شركة أو الإجراءات التي تؤدي إلى نقل الأصول أو خط العمل المتعلق لهذه البيانات.

مواقع ويب الجهات الأخرى

بعض المحتويات والخدمات المقدمة لك من خلال Welvie أو مرتبطة من خلال يتم استضافة واستضافة URL ويلفي وتشغيلها من قبل شركة أخرى غير Welvie. ويلفي) لا يفعل) عدم الكشف عن معلوماتك الشخصية أو الصحية إلى مواقع ويب الخاصة بالجهات الأخرى بدون موافقتك، ولكن يجب أن تكون على علم بأن أي معلومات تكشف بمجرد وصولك إلى مواقع الويب الأخرى هذه لا تخضع لسياسة الخصوصية هذه. ويلفي لا تؤيد ولا تكون مسؤولة عن ممارسات الخصوصية من طرف ثالث مواقع ويب. يجب مراجعة سياسة الخصوصية المنشورة على كل موقع على شبكة الإنترنت لفهم كيف يجمع موقع ويب الخاص بالطرف الثالث ويستخدمه المعلومات الشخصية والخاصة بك معلومات الصحة الشخصية. ويلفي تبذل جهدا لجعل ها لك عندما يكون واضحا يمكنك ترك منتجاتنا وأدخل موقع طرف ثالث على شبكة الإنترنت، إما عن طريق تتطلب منك انقر على رابط أو بإعلامك بأنك ستغادر منتجنا.

مراجعة وتعديل معلوماتك الشخصية

يسمح لك Welvie بتصحيح أو تحديث أو مراجعة معلوماتك الشخصية من قبل قدمت للاستخدام مع المنتج Welvie. للقيام بذلك، ما عليك فعله هو الدخول إلى حسابك صفحة الإعدادات ووظائف سهلة الاستخدام سوف تظهر لك كيفية تصحيح أو تحديث أو مراجعة المعلومات الخاصة بك.

إنهاء الوصول من خلال حساب Welvie الخاص بك

سنقوم بإزالة معلوماتك الشخصية والصحية من قواعد البيانات النشطة لدينا و وسائل الإعلام الأخرى يمكن البحث فيها بسهولة بناء على طلبك المكتوب. إزالة من نشطنا وسوف قاعدة البيانات أيضا إنهاء وصولك إلى Welvie وعرض الشخصية الخاصة بك معلومات صحية من خلال حسابك.

من أجل إزالة البيانات الشخصية وإنهاء حسابك النشط، أنت مطلوب لإرسال بيان موقع، بما في ذلك اسمك وعنوانك وعنوان بريدك الإلكتروني وتاريخ الميلاد، إلى العنوان أدناه تفويض ويلفي لإغلاق حسابك النشط. عند استلام طلبك، لن تكون معلوماتك الصحية الشخصية عرض لك. سوف نقوم بإعلامك عن طريق البريد الإلكتروني بعد أن يتم معالجة طلبك.

القيود المفروضة على إزالة أو تعديل المعلومات

بعد إنهاء حسابك، سوف تكون معلوماتك الشخصية أو الصحية لا يمكن الوصول إليها لك أو لشخص ما باستخدام حسابك عبر الإنترنت، ومع ذلك، يجب أن تكون على علم بأن هذه المعلومات قد يتم الاحتفاظ بها في الوسائط احتياطية. ويلفي لن تستخدم أو تكشف عن أي معلومات شخصية أو صحية قد يتم تخزينها على وسائل الإعلام الاحتياطية، باستثناء ما هو موضح في سياسة الخصوصية هذه أو التي يتطلبها القانون.

قدرتك على تصحيح أو تحديث أو إزالة المعلومات الشخصية التي تم توفيرها مسبقًا أو معلومات الصحة تغطي فقط المعلومات في إطار السيطرة المعقولة من Welvie.

أمن المعلومات

على الرغم من بذل جهد لتأمين على الانترنت والالكتروني الحفاظ على الشخصية والمعلومات الصحية، هناك دائما بعض المخاطر أن طرف ثالث غير مصرح به قد تجد وسيلة لإحباط أو المساس أنظمتنا الأمنية أو اعتراض المعلومات ةيلاب ةيلاب ةيلاف ةيلاب ةيلاب ويلفي يستخدم ما يصل إلى إجراءات الأمن الإلكترونية، مثل جدران الحماية وكلمات المرور، لحماية البيانات الموجودة في خوادمنا من غير المصرح بها الوصول. يتم توفير الأمن المادي من خلال الحفاظ على خوادمنا في المرافق التي محمية من الوصول غير المصرح به بواسطة رمز المرور أو بطاقة المفتاح أو إدخال مفتاح القفل.

التغييرات على سياسة الخصوصية Welvie

تحتفظ ويلفي بالحق في تغيير أو تعديل أو إضافة أو إزالة أجزاء من هذه الخصوصية السياسة، أو أي من سياساتها التكميلية، في أي وقت. ويلفي) سيقوم بنشر) سياسة الخصوصية على موقعنا على شبكة الإنترنت لوصف أي تغييرات مادية. استمرار استخدام المنتج Welvie من قبلك سوف تشير إلى قبول مثل هذه التغييرات. يمكنك بالطبع اختيار التوقف ببساطة عن استخدام المنتج Welvie في أي وقت. يرجى ملاحظة أن ةيلاف ةيلاف ةيلاف ةيلاف ةيلاف ةيلاف ةيلاف ةيلاف ةيلاف ةيلاف ةيلاس لا و معلومات صحية محمية من قبل الراعي خطة أو خطة الصحة الخاصة بك وفقا ل لا يتم إبلاغك بإشعارات بممارسات الخصوصية من خلال هذه البوابة أو الخصوصية السياسات.

يرجى الخروج من Welvie فورا إذا كنت لا توافق على شروط هذه الخصوصية سياسة أو أي سياسة منقحة.

يمكن توجيه الأسئلة أو المراسلات المتعلقة بسياسة الخصوصية هذه إلى:

رئيس العمليات
ويلفي
400 N. May St.
جناح 202
شيكاغو, IL 60642

تاريخ آخر تحديث: 16 /06 /2014.

© حقوق الطبع والنشر 2020. Welvie جميع الحقوق محفوظه.

17
Welvie's Commitment To Protecting Your Privacy

The nation's leading surgery decision-support company


Welvie is committed to protecting the privacy of our product users. To that end, we have established this Privacy Policy to describe how we may collect, use, or disclose information we obtain while you are using our product.

When you use Welvie, you agree to and accept the terms and practices described in this Privacy Policy with respect to any information we obtain in the course of your using the Welvie product, including your Personal or Health information, as defined below.

This Privacy Policy describes:

  • What kinds of Personal Information or Health Information we may collect from you
  • How and why we collect information, including a description of "cookies"
  • How we may use, aggregate or disclose different types of information we obtain from your use of Welvie
  • How we protect the privacy of your Personal and Health Information
  • What your privacy choices are as a Welvie participant

Definitions

Reference to "Welvie" means Graphic Surgery LLC, d/b/a Welvie, including any company that Welvie controls. Welvie may share information among its subsidiaries that it owns or controls, but such information will remain protected under the terms of this Privacy Policy.

Reference to "you" means you, the assigned user, or someone authorized by you to act on your behalf.

Reference to "Personal Information" may include your name, e-mail address, city and state of residence, health plan or insurance carrier, plan subscriber or membership number, age, and certain other demographic information.

Reference to "Health Information" means self reported information which describes your physical or health status, conditions which may be of concern to you, and treatments or procedures in which you are interested.

Reference to "Protected Health Information" means your individually identifiable health information protected by the HIPAA Privacy Rule as defined by the U.S. Department of Health and Human Services (45 CFR 160.103).

Registration and Access

You may gain access to Welvie through various modes of access (e.g. your Health Plan’s Web site or directly through our URL) after an initial registration process through our Web site. We require certain information as part of the user registration, such as your name, e-mail address and date of birth. At the time you register, you are assigned an individual account for your exclusive use and access. Only you, as the assigned user of a Welvie account, can grant someone else access to your account. Welvie is not responsible for information obtained by third parties to whom you have authorized to access your account.

Information we receive directly and indirectly from you during your use of the product, may be used by Welvie to determine the types of information, which may be clinically relevant information and personalized to your Welvie experience.

Welvie's Product is Intended for Adults

Welvie's Product is intended for adult use only. A parent or guardian may use Welvie for a minor. The parent or guardian is solely responsible for providing supervision of the minor's use of Welvie. The parent or guardian assumes full responsibility for ensuring that your login information is kept secure and that the information submitted is accurate. The parent or guardian also assumes full responsibility for the interpretation and use of any information or suggestions provided through Welvie for the minor.

"Cookies" and How They Are Used

In order to deliver personalized and clinically relevant information to Welvie participants, we ask you to provide us with certain information which may include your Personal or Health Information. Welvie also uses "cookies" to make your use of our product more streamlined and individually relevant. Your computer will receive a unique signature or "cookie" when you enter the Welvie platform. The information collected by cookies (i) helps Welvie dynamically generate content on our product pages, (ii) allows Welvie to statistically monitor how many people are using our product, and (iii) helps Welvie determine for what purposes these actions are being taken.

Welvie collects non-personal information about your use of the Welvie product through the use of cookies. For example, Welvie may use cookie information to facilitate your login, as navigation aides, as session timers or to determine the popularity of certain content. We do not track your activity outside of our platform.

You may set your browser to reject our cookies, but if you do so, you will limit the usefulness of the Welvie product.

How does Welvie use your Personal Information

Welvie may obtain Personal Information and Health Information when you log into Welvie, or navigate through our product. Welvie uses that information to provide you our product and services including but not limited to personalized and clinically relevant information that may be of interest to you. Welvie may disclose your Personal Information to its vendors and/or third parties whom Welvie has contracted with to perform services including but not limited to the distribution of rewards/incentives and surveys.

In addition, at the request of your Health Plan, Welvie may disclose whether you are participating or enrolled in certain offers or programs made available by your Health Plan or Plan Sponsor through the Welvie product.

Welvie also may combine, in a non-identifiable format, the Personal and Health Information you provide with health information from other users to create "aggregate data". This aggregate data may be disclosed to your Plan Sponsor or Health Plan, its vendors and other third parties associated with your Plan Sponsor or Health Plan. Aggregate data does not contain any information that could be used to contact or identify you. Upon authorization or request of your Plan Sponsor or Health Plan, Welvie may send your Personal Health Information, or Protected Health Information subject to a Business Associate Agreement, to Plan Sponsor, Health Plan or their approved affiliates for analysis of health trends and effectiveness of health programs.

HIPAA Privacy

To the extent Welvie gathers "Protected Health Information" as defined in the HIPAA Privacy Rule, we will abide by the terms and conditions for use and disclosure of such information as established by HIPAA, the Health Information Technology for Economic and Clinical Health Act (the HITECH Act) as part of the American Recovery and Reinvestment Act of 2009, the Notice of Privacy Practices established by your Health Plan, and any applicable Business Associate Agreement.

Contacting You by E Mail and How You Can Opt-Out

Welvie has the ability to use the Personal or Health Information that you provide to send you personalized e-mail or electronic messages based upon your use and interest patterns. Your acceptance of this Privacy Policy grants Welvie permission to send you these e-mails. If you decide, after receiving an e-mail or electronic messaging that you would prefer not to receive them, then you may "Opt-Out" by following the instructions on the e-mail or other electronic communication you receive from Welvie.

Other Access to Your Information

Welvie operations and maintenance contractors sometimes have limited access to Personal and Health Information of users in the course of providing products or services to Welvie. These contractors include vendors and suppliers that provide Welvie with technology, services, and/or content related to better operation and maintenance of the Welvie product. Access to your Personal and Health Information by these contractors is limited to the information reasonably necessary for the contractor to perform its limited function for Welvie. We also contractually require that our operations and maintenance contractors: 1) protect the privacy of your Personal and Health Information consistent with this Privacy Policy, and, 2) not use or disclose your Personal and Health Information for any purpose other than providing us with products and services or as required by law.

In certain limited circumstances release of your Personal Information or Health Information may be legally compelled in response to (i) a court order, search warrant, subpoena or other legal action, (ii) in special cases, such as to protect the health and safety of you or others; or (iii) in connection with a corporate transaction or proceeding resulting in a transfer of the assets or line of business relating to such data.

Third Party Web Sites

Certain content and services offered to you through Welvie or linked to through the Welvie URL are hosted and operated by a company other than Welvie. Welvie does not disclose your Personal or Health Information to these Third Party Web sites without your consent, but you should be aware that any information you disclose once you access these other Web sites is not subject to this Privacy Policy. Welvie does not endorse and is not responsible for the privacy practices of the Third Party Web sites. You should review the privacy policy posted on each Web site to understand how that Third Party Web site collects and uses your Personal Information and your Personal Health Information. Welvie makes an effort to make it obvious to you when you leave our product and enter a Third Party Web site, either by requiring you to click on a link or by notifying you that you are leaving our product.

Reviewing and Amending Your Personal Information

Welvie allows you to correct, update or review Personal Information you previously submitted for use with the Welvie product. To do this, simply access your Account Settings page and easy-to-use functions will show you how to correct, update or review your information.

Terminating Access through Your Welvie Account

We will remove your Personal and Health Information from our active databases and other readily searchable media at your written request. Removal from our active database will also terminate your access to Welvie and the display of your Personal Health Information through your account.

In order to remove your personal data and terminate your active account, you are required to send a signed statement, including your name, address, e-mail address and birth date, to the address below authorizing Welvie to close your active account. Upon receiving your request, your Personal Health Information will no longer be displayed to you. We will notify you by e-mail after your request has been processed.

Limitations on Removing or Amending Information

After your account has been terminated, your Personal or Health Information will not be accessible to you or someone using your account via the Internet, however, you should be aware that this information may be retained in back-up media. Welvie will not use or disclose any Personal or Health Information that may be stored on backup media, except as described in this Privacy Policy or required by law.

Your ability to correct, update or remove previously provided Personal Information or Health Information only covers information within the reasonable control of Welvie.

Information Security

Though an effort is made to secure online and electronically maintained Personal and Health Information, there is always some risk that an unauthorized third party may find a way to thwart or compromise our security systems or intercept information transmitted over the Internet. Welvie employs up to date electronic security procedures, such as firewalls and passwords, to protect data held in our servers from unauthorized access. Physical security is provided by maintaining our servers in facilities that are protected from unauthorized access by pass code, key card, or key lock entry.

Changes to the Welvie Privacy Policy

Welvie reserves the right to change, modify, add, or remove portions of this Privacy Policy, or any of its supplemental policies, at any time. Welvie will post a revised Privacy Policy on our Web site to describe any material changes. Continued use of the Welvie product by you will indicate acceptance of such changes. You may of course choose to simply discontinue using the Welvie product at any time. PLEASE NOTE THAT CHANGES TO THE PLAN'S NOTICE OF PRIVACY PRACTICES AND USE AND DISCLOSURE OF YOUR PROTECTED HEALTH INFORMATION BY PLAN SPONSOR OR YOUR HEALTH PLAN PURSUANT TO ITS NOTICE OF PRIVACY PRACTICES ARE NOT COMMUNICATED TO YOU THROUGH THIS PORTAL OR PRIVACY POLICY.

Please exit Welvie immediately if you do not agree to the terms of this Privacy Policy or any revised policy.

Questions or Correspondence Concerning this Privacy Policy May Be Addressed to:

Chief Operating Officer
Welvie
400 N. May St.
Suite 202
Chicago, IL 60642

Last Updated: June 16, 2014.

© Copyright 2019. Welvie All rights reserved.